AllHealth Network Board of Directors

 AllHealth Network's Board Business Meetings are open to the public. Meetings are usually held on the last Wednesday of the month. Please call 720-707-6564 for details.


Dr. William Henricks Todd Evenson  John Calderhead

Dr. William Henricks
AllHealth Network
President & CEO

Todd Evenson
Board Chair

Kim A. Collins
Fire & Police Pension of CO

John C. Calderhead
Denver Botanic Gardens
Finance Committee Chair

Shawn Turner
Holland & Knight LLP
Governance Committee Chair

  scott preble Paula Smith  Barbara Yosses

John R. Phillips
JR Phillips &
Associates P.C.

Melanie A. Worley
Development Pathways

Scott H. Preble
Open Technology Solutions

Paula J. Smith
Litvak Litvak Mehrtens
Epstein & Carlton P.C. 

Barbara A. Yosses

Jim Budimlya

Margaret McGuckin

Jim Budimlya
ADA Technologies, Inc.

Teresa K. Clough
Rebound Solutions

Kathleen Conti
Arapahoe County Commissioner

Board Login

TitleBanner Staff Ethics Hotline

Please contact the AllHealth Network Compliance Officer, Cynthia Grant, PhD, LCSW, CHC at 720-707-6558 for a confidential discussion of your concerns.

Alternatively, you may file a report anonymously with the Lighthouse Compliance hotline: 844-240-0004 (toll free, 24/7)

Report online
Full list of reporting issues

Grievance Line

AllHealth Network has a formal process in place to listen to and attempt to resolve all client complaints.

Please call our grievance line at 303-347-6405. A client representative will return the client’s call within 2 business days.

Grievance Process Explained