Our Leadership

Our leadership team makes decisions with warm hearts and informed minds. Everything we do is geared towards strengthening the organization and our employees so that we can ensure staff are providing compassionate care to you—our clients.

Our Executive Committee

Clinical Operations Leadership

Our Directors

Sheena Binder
Director of Client Access

Randy Booton

Brandee Butt
Pharmacy Director

Cally Cripps
Clinical Systems Integration Director

Sharon Fisher
Revenue Cycle Director

Lana Currance
Director of Nursing

Fred Griffin
Director of Information Technology & Facilities

Karen Mooney
Director of Risk & Compliance

Sam Madden
Director of Quality Improvement

Beth Nixon
Human Resources Director

Liz Dowdell
Clinical Director of Community Wellness

Whitney Lovett
Clinical Director of Community Wellness

Get Started

Admissions Process

Have a question?

If you are in crisis, please do not use this form. Please call 911 or 303-730-3303 for immediate assistance.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

A note from the AllHealth Network Leadership Team about Black Lives Matter