allhealth network
board of directors

  • Todd Evenson, Board Chair
  • John Calderhead, Board Secretary/Treasurer & Chair of Finance Committee
  • Shawn M. Turner, Chair of Governance Committee
  • Jim Budimlya, Board Director
  • Teri Clough, Board Director
  • Kim Collins, Finance Committee
  • Kathleen Conti, Board Director
  • Margaret McGuckin, Finance Committee
  • John R. Phillips, Finance Committee
  • Scott Preble, Governance Committee
  • Paula Smith, Finance Committee
  • Dr. Robert House, Board Director
Have a question?

If you are in crisis, please do not use this form. Please call 911 or 303-730-3303 for immediate assistance.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Outpatient clinical and medical services have moved to telephone or telehealth as of March 23rd. Our pharmacy, appointments with the medication nurse, and crisis services remain open in Littleton. If you have questions about your appointment, please call us at 303-730-8858.